Sligo St Patricks Day Parade

Live Stream Festival

4 days of Online Fun, Memories and highlighting Sligos’ best….

On the Day!

Music, Poetry, Dancing, a Trip down Memory Lane plus a Live St Patricks Day show with MC Robbie Fitzpatrick.

We need You!

Wherever you are around the world, we want your DIY Parade videos in your house or garden, video call outs to Family & Friends from across the globe and your parade memories.

Our Parade

 Sligo St. Patricks day Parade was established in 1971.
It is the one of the only events in Sligo that has been consistent throughout 45 years.